Return to Boluoke (Lumbrokinase), 120 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bolouke March 29, 2024
Reviewer: Erica Gibbs from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Shipping was fast and price is competitive, and feel good knowing the product is sourced and is quality (no fillers)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bouluke Purchase February 29, 2024
Reviewer: LG from Markham, ON Canada  
Best price, fast delivery, totally painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2024
Reviewer: Henry Melanson from Burnaby, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent supplement October 26, 2023
Reviewer: Heather from Torrance, CA United States  
Boluoke came quickly, the price was lower than other suppliers and the brand was recommended by my doctor to counteract a genetic predisposition to coagulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. My doctor recommended June 23, 2023
Reviewer: Maria Diaz from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT RELIABILITY AND RESULTS June 13, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
My husband had a very large blood clot in his leg. He was prescribed Eliquis, but that does nothing to diminish the clot. My research showed that lumbrokinase works to dissolve clots without further thinning the blood, which the Eliquis was already doing. Boluoke was purported to be the best and most reliable brand of lumbrokinase, so I went searching for it on the internet where I came across the Marty Ross website, treatlyme.com. The price was as good or better than other sites, and they offered a discount for a first time purchase as well as free prompt shipping, so I ordered. It came promptly, and I have since ordered it two more times. It always arrives within a few days, and a recent ultrasound shows it is dissolving the clot. We are believers in Boluoke, and would recommend Marty Ross MD Supplements to order any product they carry, as they are extremely reliable and priced competitively. (And as a bonus, they don't fill your emails with ads.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable service April 25, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
I have ordered lumbrokinase twice to treat a large  DVT. I cannot speak to the effectiveness of the medication yet until another ultrasound is done next month, but I will always use only Boluoke brand due to its purity, and I will always order it from Marty Ross M.D. as they are reliable and send it out immediately and it arrives quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great folks to deal with February 1, 2023
Reviewer: Christian  
This is a very important product to use in your Lyme treatments. It can significantly improve your treatment's effectiveness. I've suffered and been treated with improvement but not cure for over a decade and didn't think to try this until relatively recently. It makes as tremendous difference. I wonder how much better off I would be today had I tried it even five years ago. Dr. Ross and his team are excellent, responsive, and honest folks to deal with. Don't hesitate to try this stuff or this vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2022
Reviewer: David Serrato from Millbrae, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buluoke April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn Hall from Ottawa, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items