Return to BPC-157 Pure, 60 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bpc 157 January 10, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Usa  
Payed for the ships in one day shipping, and it took 4 or five days to ship then ten days to get. It arrived today the seal was broke and I noticed my first capsule was powdery, so I looked and there's broken capsules and then some that are under filled and not damaged at all. Very strange. Not had this problem before , imma order from some where else next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gut Inflammation and Skin Cure January 9, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, Texas  
I've had eczema issues onset by autoimmune/leaky gut for 5 years. In under a month in combination with low FODMAP diet, BPC157 completely erased all eczema on face. Unbelievable and absolute miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST January 8, 2024
Reviewer: james moesch from Morrisonville, NY United States  
FAST SHIPPING WITH SHIPPING INFO PROVIDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BPC 157 Miracle November 23, 2023
Reviewer: Tony Peera from Schaumburg, Illinois  
Have 2 small tears in both meniscuses. 1 in each knee, for about 20 years. Crippling pain comes and goes every few years. I'm 53, been training for 12 years with a former pro MMA fighter. Dr. Said last month I need injections for the left knee
Due to knee cap on bone, loss of cartilage. I said let's see how BPC 157 works first . This is my 2nd order from this site. Best price around. BPC 157 is a miracle. No wonder the government wants to get rid of it. I am running and jumping and back at grappling again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe peptide November 17, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
Glad to find peptides with no extra ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2023
Reviewer: Laurie Owens from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works! Reduces inflmmation! October 31, 2023
Reviewer: Flora  
I've been tracking my lyme symptoms for months and this product works!  I've seen noticeable improvement in joint paint, muscle pain, neck and shoulder and lower back pain that I never thought would feel better due to lyme.  I tell everyone who will listen how great this product is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Helped rebuild my gut October 26, 2023
Reviewer: Anthony Padilla from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  
After a bout with UC, this product helped to rebuild my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm hoping this works! September 4, 2023
Reviewer: Tim Gardner from MENOMINEE, MI United States  
Hi, I'm really trying this to get rid of neuropathy in my lower legs and feet. I tried ATP/360 without much benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to take & and works August 17, 2023
Reviewer: KellyW from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Easy to take and I do believe it has helped my gut. I am also taking it along with TB4-Frag caps for after surgery repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items