Return to Tri-Fortify Watermelon - 48 doses (GMO Free, Liposomal Glutathione)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The great fixer June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Mrs. Lyme Tremor Recoverer from Southern CA United States  
Dr. Marty calls this product the great fixer, and I respect his direction and leader ship and benevolence to the Lyme community so I use it regularly and feel that it is helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have trouble falling asleep. No I HAD trouble falling asleep before taking this product. Now I actually fall asleep quite easily and sleep comfortably through the night. I would have been happy if that’s all this gave me. But, for the first time in years my blood sugar is in normal ranges. So both of my most concerning health issues have been solved by taking a dose of this at bedtime. Thank you. I’ve tried so many things and now I have a solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! February 4, 2021
Reviewer: CP from Center Moriches, NY United States  
Just started taking Glutathione. The watermelon flavor is awesome! Taste reminds me of Watermelon Jolly Ranchers. Making this really good to take, ensuring that I will take it. Looking forward to the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Try-Fortify Lippsomal Glutathione August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northampton, MA United States  
Very good supply, prompt reply and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Earl Cherry from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
This is an outstanding product,& it arrived fast! Only suggestion I would add is, please place the tube in a larger package.I cut into it by accident, & at $93.00 it's to expensive to waste a drop.I lost a little , but the product does everything it stated!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tasting glutathione May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Solane Jenks from Fenwick, MI United States  
I have been taking glutathione in capsules but my doctor recommended taking liposomal for a better absorption.  I found this online and have to say I enjoy taking it daily.  I plan to continue because I believe my glutathione is low and feel this is very beneficial for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Niko  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Glutathione Supplement May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
I get the watermelon flavor when I start to get sick of the orange flavor. It tastes a lot like a watermelon jolly rancher (I haven’t had candy in years so I may not be remembering that flavor well).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Brown from Portland, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tri-Fortify Liposomal Glutathione May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Lennihan from Northampton , MA United States  
Excellent product for a mercury detox I am doing.  No need to refrigerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items