Return to CytoQuel, 90 Capsules GMO Free (AntiCyotokine Combination)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supplements January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Cheri Howser from Earlsboro, OK United States  
This is a great site to buy supplements.  Great transaction and fast shipping.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cytoquel 90 capsules January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony  
Great site. Product already helping my lymes and inflammation. Thank God for this site. Very high end product that works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Dr. Ross... November 26, 2018
Reviewer: memmerz from Chicago, IL United States  
...for offering such GREAT & hard to find products [yes, it was recommended by my Functional Medicine Doctor]!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps a lot. October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Olya Nikitova from Evanston, IL United States  
I travel a lot and it is another great supplement to keep your body in balance. I take it along with ATP Fuel caplsules. Especially if you prone to any kind of inflammations like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CytoQuel is Excellant April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Allyson Hall from Woodbridge, VA United States  
My functional doctor introduced me to CytoQuel for my sjogrens joint pain.  I wished I had found this before it has made all the difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect solution for inflamation March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Allyson Hall from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I have sjogrens syndrome and my body is full of inflammation, my functional doctor recommended these to me and when I ran out I couldn't bring myself to drive the 60 mile round trip to his office so I was glad to find them online. The transaction was easy and I opted for the free shipping which was very quick to my surprise.  I highly recommend CytoQuel to anyone needing to rid themselves of pain caused by inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CytoQuel February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Reed from Peachtree City, GA United States  
My sense is that it helps with inflammation.  This product is a staple in my treatment protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to order December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Mazzocca from Wheeling, WV United States  
I ordered CytoQuel at the request of my functional doctor (not Dr. Ross)  Unfortunately, for me, I can't take it because it aggravates a vestibular problem I have (Meniere's).  They should put a warning on the bottle that if you suffer from vertigo, this can make it worse.  I assume it is the black tea extract.  However, ordering was very easy and it came very quickly.  I will order again from them, I'll just be ordering something else.

Was this review helpful to you?