Return to Cat's Claw 2oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: moira from Boston , MA United States  
Very potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for biofilm February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marina Smith from Mill Creek, WA United States  
Of all the things we tried to combat biofilm this was the most successful long term, definitely worth a try!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always GREAT!! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole  
I never have to worry about the quality of the supplements I get from Dr Marty Ross! He is amazing! Shipping time is always quicker than expected as well. Cat’s Claw is a great replacement and tons cheaper than Samento. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Douthit from Joplin, MO United States  
Taking with Otoba Bark for Lyme. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Alexander from Bremerton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Buckholtz from Kingston, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
supplements for Lyme disease July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Albena Konstantinova from Wellington, FL United States  
Love this product, since I started to use it 2 weeks ago I felt better, walking better with less inflammation in my legs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Piacenza from Quaker Hill, CT United States  
when I received the product the instruction was to take a tsp every 3-4 hrs.  There was no indication of this when I purchased and I was comparing to Samento which I had used in the past.  That product started with one drop and increased to 30 drops.  The effect was significant and almost immediate.  I didn't feel any benefit with the Cat's Claw by Wild Craft Herbs and I invested in 3 bottles.  I would not order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cats Claw May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Frazier from Oakland, MI United States  
This is my first time trying cats claw instead of SaMento. So far so good. Also the price is much more reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't started yet. March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Quigley from The Villages, FL United States  
Will follow up, but some Lyme is back and I prefer herbals these days over antibiotics that I took for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?