Return to HMF Forte, 120 Veg Capsules (Probiotic)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HMF Forte Probiotic Supplement April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Palmer from Andover, MA United States  
Ordered another soil-based probiotic from Marty Ross MD Supplements in the past - great digestive/intestinal support.  Am into my first week of HMF Forte supplementation and already feel all-around improved intestinal comfort.  Very encouraged...my new go-to probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This has been my favorite probiotic overall through the years.  I vary the brand occasionally, but I always come back to this one as my system feels the best on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Nixon  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend October 24, 2018
Reviewer: ZenSeattleJen from SEATTLE , WA United States  
I've taken myriad probiotic brands and formulations in my life. This one is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Marina Smith from Mill Creek, WA United States  
Hands down the best probiotic I have ever used. I've tried many, even the expensive Rx kind from another doctor but noting resolves my gut issues like this stuff. Pricey but totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Vasicek from Midland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great probiotic! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kim L from TN  
This has been my go-to probiotic for the last 4-ish years while being on antibiotics.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotics December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Quigley from The Villages, FL United States  
Trust the line of products carried by Dr. Ross.  Feel confident with every purchase.  Considering quality, cost is fair.  Will continue to purchase, as I know this is money well spent and these are quality grade supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Brent from Anacortes, WA United States  
I started taking my antibiotics before the HMF Forte arrived and I was getting some stomach discomfort. After I started taking this Probiotic my stomach settled down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Biotic Intervention November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Elizabeth from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I know that life on antibiotics would be hell if not for including this product in my care plan,.

Was this review helpful to you?