Return to Biocidin LSF, 50ml (100 pumps)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It make me my old self again. March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Claudia Morera from Winston Salem, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Nixon  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biocidin LSF December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Florida United States  
The order arrived very quickly, was well packaged, as described, and included free shipping. I'm very satisfied with the service provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
competitively priced - eager to try it! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Johnson from Lancaster, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff does it all! October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Heather from Philadelphia, PA  
I was very sick with lyme disease for over a year.  As a last resort, my functional medicine doctor recommended this.  I was skeptical but am so happy I tried it.  Within days I felt better and had more energy.  It also helped clear up my SIBO and after taking it for about 4 months and slowly working up to 3 pumps a day, I started to see evidence of parasite die off.  This is my go-to product when my lyme symptoms are bad and I often combine it with other lyme and bartonella herbs.  So happy it is offered by Dr. Ross with free shipping and I stock up on other high quality supplements here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lymebuster October 9, 2018
Reviewer: amelia i from United States  
Has really helped with clearing symptoms of brain fog as supplement to antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Fein from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Jawer from Friday Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trustworthy shop - excellent products n prices June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Otulakowski from Niagara-on-the-Lake ON Canada  
Im confident when buying my lyme treatment from Treatlyme.com because I know that they carry excellent quality supplements.
I also buy from this store because it saves me time researching quality products that are effective in treating lyme. One knows just how expensive healing from lyme can be - I truly appreciate the low prices and Free shipping too in the USA.
With so many products on the market these days I know that Dr Marty Ross stands behind the quality and effectiveness of each product sold.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bocidin-Great Stuff May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Blakley from Kirkland, WA United States  
Helps with my symptoms and doesn't have a bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items