Return to Biocidin LSF Broad-Spectrum Liposomal Formula, 50ml (100 pumps)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like ordering from Dr. Ross January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Britton from Chicago, IL United States  
This is a product highly recommended by many LLMD's.  It is an excellent herbal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Medeiros from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trusted supplement store October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Hanne Johansen from Bradenton, FL United States  
I recently ordered Biocidin LSF and also probiotics from Marty Ross Supplements.  The products arrived in a few days, were very carefully packaged, and shipping was free. I trust the products are original and not fake, as could be the case when ordered on Amazon.  I highly recommend this store for safe, original products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product for persistent Lyme! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Amelia from Georgia  
Have been struggling for 5 years healing from 5 tick infections .....just about there! I go along do well for 9 months then crash a bit  .... this kicks it back to a 90% normal in 3 weeks. I will never be without it. Ty for providing such a high quality effective product! Never give up my fellow Lyme warriors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 symptom free for 2 years, since on his products June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Karls Niehaus from Verona, WI United States  
Symptom free for 2 years, since on his products, take them every day,   Love Dr. Ross, he's saved my life and marriage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Ordering Experience June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Allie from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I have used Biocidin before and was very satisfied with it, thus I reordered.  Ordering was easy and product was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Moses Stevenson from Hood river, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Inge Schwarz from Columbia, NJ United States  
Going back on my herbs as I feel I had a relapse and more than likely did not stay on as long as I should. I definite feel better when following this protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerful November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karla Reiker from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have Lyme. Incredible this gives herx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marty/Staff and products November 12, 2019
Reviewer: from NY United States  
First and most important I want to congratulate Dr. Ross for his moving forward and opening up again. I've followed him a long time and his advice, thoughts ...all of it ..has been spot on! I only wish I was where he was...I'd want to be his first patient to shake his hand with a firm THANK YOU...keep up the good work Doc!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items